QuickTime视频文件修复软件免费下载

  • 专业的视频文件修复工具,可以修复损坏且无法播放的QuickTime视频文件,例如MOV,MP4和M4V文件
  • 在QuickTime Player中播放MOV,MP4和M4V文件时,毫不费力地修复了QuickTime文件的任何错误,例如音频视频同步问题,错误2048、2041等。
  • 该软件既有Windows版本,也有Mac版本(与最新的Windows 10,macOS High Sierra及其早期版本兼容),并且其演示版本可免费下载。 该演示版可修复损坏的QuickTime视频文件,并允许在激活软件之前免费预览已修复的文件。

免费工具修复损坏的QuickTime视频文件

QuickTime(QT)由Apple Inc.开发,被认为是可扩展的多个框架。 它们结合了声音,动画,文本,视觉表示的组合来播放视频。 即使它们是由Apple开发的,也可用于Windows和Mac版本。 它们支持大多数编码格式,例如JPEG,MPEG等。早期,QT是可选组件,但是现在Mac OS X系统安装中包括QuickTime。

考虑一下您下载了文件大小较大的QuickTime影片文件的情况。经过长时间的等待,您终于下载了自己喜欢的电影。由于您非常渴望观看它,因此您继续播放它,然后突然有人从另一侧给您打电话来帮助他们。您在电影继续播放的情况下离开了系统。逐渐地,当您返回时,您会注意到系统已关闭。这是由于电源线的波动而发生的。您只是忽略了原因,然后重新启动了计算机。重新启动后,有一个坏消息在等着您,即您的QT文件已受到严重破坏,无法再播放。下载您喜欢的电影的所有努力都是徒劳的。现在可以做什么?不用担心!!!解决该问题的方法只有一种,即使用维修工具。修复QuickTime是一个熟练的工具,可以对损坏背后的所有问题进行分类。下载此软件修复损坏的MOV文件并享受观看电影的乐趣。

QuickTime文件修复软件及其主要功能

修复QuickTime是一个熟练的工具,可以快速轻松地修复损坏的QT文件。 但是,严重的损坏可能是此工具可以使用强大的内置算法对其进行修复。 下面提到了此工具中设计的一些功能:

  • 操作系统兼容性: 早先,QuickTime被开发为支持Mac平台。 逐渐地,它在Windows操作系统的技术和范围内问世,该文件也被开发为支持Windows操作系统。 开发此有效软件以支持在Windows和Mac平台上修复损坏的QT文件。 想知道所有版本是什么? 是的,这就是答案。 它可以帮助您在Mac版本(例如Leopard,Snow Leopard,Lion和Mountain Lion)上修复QuickTime文件。 除此之外,它还兼容Windows 10、7、8,Windows Vista,Windows XP和许多其他最新版本。 访问http://www.repairquicktime.com/how-to-fix-on-mac.html,了解有关如何在Mac上修复QuickTime的详细过程。
  • MOV损坏的不同事件: 您在日程安排中会遇到各种事件,这些事件会损坏保存在不同存储驱动器上的视频文件。 有时您最终会使用不合适的工具来压缩QuickTime文件,以便节省各种驱动器的内存空间。 不幸的是,这会导致MOV视频损坏。 除此情况外,QT可能由于严重的病毒感染,传输过程中的中断,下载不当等原因而损坏。所有这些事件在破坏QT视频和使其无法播放方面起着重要作用。 该软件可帮助您修复损坏的无法识别的QuickTime电影文件并立即解决所有问题.
  • 促进视频预览: 如今,视频已成为营销和娱乐的来源。 通过以QuickTime视频的形式传达信息来吸引用户是一项容易的任务。 如果这样的关键部分遇到使它们无法播放的问题,那么整个信息共享系统就会失败。 因此,有必要按时修复它们并恢复已暂停的过程。 在这种情况下,该软件可以通过非常简单的步骤为修复QT剪辑提供很大的帮助。 获取有关修复损坏的QuickTime视频剪辑的过程的更多详细信息。 除了方便预览之外,它还指导您根据文件的扩展名搜索文件。
  • 解决各种QuickTime问题: QuickTime可能会在无法预测的时间内遭受严重损坏。 损坏后,当您尝试打开MOV文件时,它会提示您某些错误。 这种错误之一是QT错误2096。这些错误主要是由于导致QuickTime文件损坏的不同问题而发生的。 如果遇到这样的错误,请不要惊慌。 只需使用QuickTime修复工具,该工具可以帮助您修复损坏并以活动可播放模式获取QT文件。 了解有关如何修复QuickTime错误2096并取回健康的MOV文件的更多信息。

有关如何修复QuickTime视频文件的说明

  • 步 1: 在计算机上运行Repair QuickTime应用程序
  • 步 2: 浏览需要修复的视频文件
  • 步 3: 点击修复按钮
  • 步 4: 该工具将扫描输入的媒体文件
  • 步 5: 最后,修复的视频文件可以保存到合适的位置

解决QuickTime编解码器错误

如何修复插件未正确初始化错误?

修复Quicktime.Dll丢失错误

如何修复QuickTime安装错误?

如何修复QuickTime Player中的不良公共电影原子错误?

在Mac Sierra上修复损坏的MOV文件

如何修复损坏的H.264电影?

维修MP4索引

如何修复录制的视频?

修复GoPro电影文件

How to Repair QuickTime Video Files?

  • The best software to fix damaged QuickTime files such as MP4, MOV, MPEG files
  • Provides an option to view the fixed video prior to restoration
  • A highly-ranked tool that preserves the original file and saves the fixed file in a new location
  • Capable to handle and repair any severely damaged QuickTime video
  • Constitutes of simple steps for installation and process of repair
  • Easy to function, fast and secure, interactive user interface.

Looking for the best tool to repair QuickTime?

QuickTime (QT) is developed by Apple Inc, and it is considered as the extensible multiple frameworks. They combine a package of sound, animation, text, visual representation to play a video. Even though they are developed by Apple it was available for both Windows and Mac versions. They support most of the encoding format such as JPEG, MPEG, etc. Earlier, QT was an optional component, but now Mac OS X systems installation includes QuickTime.

Consider a case where you had downloaded a QuickTime movie file having a large file size. After waiting for a long duration you had finally downloaded your favorite movie. As you were very anxious to watch it you played it on and suddenly someone called you from the other side to give them a help. You left the system with the movie continuing its play. Gradually, when you returned you notice that your system has been turned off. This happened due to the fluctuation in the power lines. You just ignored the cause and restarted your computer. After restart, there was a bad news waiting for you i.e. your QT file has undergone a severe damage and no more playable. All your effort in downloading your favorite movie went in vain. What can be done now? Don’t worry!!!! There is only one way to resolve this problem i.e. with the use of repair tools. Repair QuickTime is a proficient tool that can sort all the problems that are the reason behind its damage. Download this software fix corrupted MOV file and enjoy watching your film.

How will Repair QuickTime software help you?

Repair QuickTime is a proficient tool that can perform quick and easy repair of your damaged QT file. However, severe the damage might be this tool can fix them with its strong in-built algorithms. Some of the features designed in this tool are mentioned below:

  • Operating system compatibility: Earlier, QuickTime was developed to support Mac platforms. Gradually, it the advent in the technology and scope of Windows operating system, this file was developed to support Windows operating system as well. This effective software is developed to support fixing of corrupted QT files on both Windows and Mac platforms. Wondering what all versions? Yes, then here is the answer. It helps you to fix QuickTime files on Mac versions such as Leopard, Snow Leopard, Lion and Mountain Lion. Apart from these, it is compatible to be used on Windows 10, 7, 8, Windows Vista, Windows XP and many other latest versions. Visit http://www.repairquicktime.com/how-to-fix-on-mac.html and learn the detailed procedure regarding how to fix QuickTime on Mac.
  • Different events of MOV damage: You come across different events in your daily schedule that cause damage to your video files saved on different storage drives. Sometimes you end up using inappropriate tools to compress your QuickTime files in order save memory space of various drives. This, unfortunately, leads to MOV video damage. Other than this case, QT can be damaged due to severe virus infection, interruption in the transfer process, improper downloading etc. All these events play a major role in corrupting the QT video and making the unplayable. This software helps you to repair damaged unrecognized QuickTime movie files and resolve all the issues instantly.
  • Facilitates Preview of Videos: Nowadays, videos have become a source of marketing and entertainment. It has been easy task to attract users by conveying the information in the form of QuickTime videos. If such a crucial part face some problem making them unplayable, the whole system of information sharing fails. Hence, it is a necessity to fix them on time and resume the process that has been halted. In such times this software offers a great help to fix QT clip with very simple steps. Get More details about the process to fix a damaged QuickTime video clip. Apart from facilitating a preview it also guides you in searching a file based on its extension.
  • Fix various QuickTime issues: QuickTime can undergo severe damage in unpredictable times. After the damage when you try to open a MOV file it can prompt you with certain errors. One of such error is QT error 2096. These errors majorly happen due to different issues causing the QuickTime file damage. Don’t panic if you come across such an error. Just go for QuickTime Repair Tool that can help you out with the fixing the damage and get back the QT files in active playable mode. Know more about how to fix QuickTime error 2096 and get back your healthy MOV files.

Tips to avoid QuickTime damage:

  • It’s better to use a UPS system on your computer that avoids severe data disasters
  • Never try to compress a QuickTime video with any inappropriate third-party tool
  • Always download a video completely and make sure that there are no hurdles in between the transfer

Learn the steps to repair the QuickTime video files

  • Step 1: Run the Repair QuickTime application on your machine
  • Step 2: Browse the video file that needs to be fixed
  • Step 3: Hit on the Repair button
  • Step 4: The tool will scan the input media file
  • Step 5: Finally the repaired video file can be saved to a suitable location